Dear friends and colleagues,

We are finally approaching the end of the ๐—ฃ๐—ฒ๐—ผ๐—ฝ๐—น๐—ฒ’๐˜€ ๐—™๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜‚๐—บ ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—•๐—ฅ๐—œ๐—–๐—ฆ and request your presence in the closing plenary.

Please find the joining details below:

๐—ง๐—ผ๐—ฝ๐—ถ๐—ฐ: ๐—–๐—Ÿ๐—ข๐—ฆ๐—œ๐—ก๐—š ๐—ฃ๐—Ÿ๐—˜๐—ก๐—”๐—ฅ๐—ฌ
๐——๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ: ๐—ข๐—ฐ๐˜ 22, 2021

๐—ง๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜€๐—น๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ฏ๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—›๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—ถ, ๐—ฃ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜๐˜‚๐—ด๐˜‚๐—ฒ๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ฆ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ถ๐˜€๐—ต

Time: 5:30 PM India | 2 PM South Africa | 9:00 AM Brazil | 8:00 PM Hong Kong | 3:00 PM Moscow | 8 PM Beijing

Registration Link:
https://zoom.us/j/93000391152?pwd=aVg4c0RYcnQyWWU5bHRtc3VybURQUT09

๐— ๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—œ๐——: 930 0039 1152
๐—ฃ๐—ฎ๐˜€๐˜€๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ: ๐—•๐—ฅ๐—œ๐—–๐—ฆ@21

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.