Energy Finance Conference India- 2020

Theme: The Political Economy of Energy Transition

Register here:

Meeting ID: 964 1278 3292
Passcode: 333444

3:00-6:00 pm: Inaugural Session

Chair: Sudhir Chella Rajan, Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras


Makoma Lekalakala (South African Activist and Winner of 2018 Goldman Environmental Prize)

Lisa Badum (Member of Parliament, Germany)

Vandana Shiva, (Environmental Activist & Food Sovereignty Advocate)

Sagar Dhara (Environmental / Climate Scientist)

Ajay Shankar (Distinguished Fellow, TERI India)

E A S Sarma (Former Secretary, Ministry of Power & Ministry of Finance)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *